Top Ten Tuesday – Books That Will Make You Swoon

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week, they will post a new Top Ten list that one of their bloggers at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Anyone can join!

This week’s top ten theme focuses on books that make us fall head over heels in love with something about it. Ahh, swoon. I had to think long and hard about this topic, but I’m focusing on the characters that made me swoon…


Don't even get me started on Death...*sigh*

Don’t even get me started on Death…*sigh*

Oh, Étienne St. Clair...plus, it's in Paris!

Oh, Étienne St. Clair…plus, it’s in Paris!

The OTHER Nick...not the first one we meet.

The OTHER Nick…not the first one we meet.

Lucas is just fantastic.

Lucas is just fantastic.

Even though it takes the entire book to find him, Willem is swoon worthy.

Even though it takes the entire book to find him, Willem is swoon worthy.

Jase...need I say more?

Jase…need I say more?

Wesley and his guyliner.

Wesley and his guyliner.

Peeta, duh.

Peeta, duh.

Everyone together now, "awwww." Noah is swoonable.

Everyone together now, “awwww.” Noah is swoonable.

Getting old school here, but Mr. Rochester will ALWAYS be my swoon worthy literary character.

Getting old school here, but Mr. Rochester will ALWAYS be my swoon worthy literary character.

So what are some other swoon-worthy books that I need to get my hands on?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books That Will Make You Swoon

Leave a Reply

