Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR List

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week, they will post a new Top Ten list that one of their bloggers at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Anyone can join!

This week’s theme is all about what is on our spring TBR list…my TBR list is so long, it’s hard to just put 10 titles! Between the YA books I have to read for my young adult literature class and the books I want to read for fun, it’s neverending. For this list, I didn’t include the books I will be reading for my class, but rather the books I really want to read for fun (obviously this list doesn’t include all of those titles though). In no particular order…

15839984171659321794860716143347157491861345578212842134127881241123571299561

What do you all think of my spring TBR list? The sad thing is I probably won’t even get to these until after the beginning of May because of my school work (last semester of graduate school is pretty brutal at the moment). I guess there’s always hope for my summer TBR list?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR List

  1. Great picks! I am looking forward to reading a few of these myself, especially To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and We Were Liars. I read and reviewed an eARC of The Treatment and I enjoyed it enough but I loved The Program a lot more. I hope you find the time to get to them all 🙂 My TTT.

Leave a Reply

